Get Un-Ready With Me!

Just a quick video of what I use to get ‘un-ready’ at the end of the day! 

If you haven’t seen before I’ve added a couple of other videos to my blog Facebook page and I often pop teaser images and different content on my Instagram so make sure you’re following both so you don’t miss out! 😊

Products mentioned:

  • Urban Decay Makeup Meltdown makeup remover
  • Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser 
  • Pixi Glow Tonic
  • EstΓ©e Lauder Micro Essence Skin Activating Lotion
  • EstΓ©e Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Gel
  • EstΓ©e Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum
  • Pixi Nourishing Sleep Mask
Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

