Lipsticks: The Nude Collection



 If you ever took a look at my makeup collection, the one thing you would notice is how many ‘pink-nude’ lipsticks I own! I just can’t help myself! 

As much as I love a bright lip now and again, I always find them hard to maintain throughout the day, so I opt for something that wouldn’t look too obvious if it started to wear off. 

Having said that I have also discovered the power of lip liner in recent months, and although I always thought they were a slightly dated makeup product, I wouldn’t be without them now! 

Below is my collection of ‘nudes’! If you would like a more detailed review of any of the lipsticks, just pop me a comment below and I’ll get it done! 

 (From top left: ESTEE LAUDER – DESIRABLE // SLEEK MAKEUP – LIQUEUR // MAC – PATISSERIE // CHARLOTTE TILBURY – PENELOPE PINK // ROSIE FOR AUTOGRAPH – NUDE MINK // CHARLOTTE TILBURY – BITCH PERFECT // URBAN DECAY – RUSH)   

I’d love to know what your fave lipsticks are, comment below – sharing is caring! 😁

12 thoughts on “Lipsticks: The Nude Collection

  1. Thanks for this. I had estee Lauder Venetian rose which was my perfect nude and d/c bitch perfect was closest, however drew more pink, the Rosie for autograph seems perfect. Once again thanks for the post.

    Like

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

