Charlotte Tilbury Makeover & Haul | The Beauty Spot

I’ve had some Selfridges gift vouchers burning a hole in my pocket since my birthday in June last year, and I finally spent them (albeit back in November – I’m such a bad blogger!)!

I had decided I wanted to spend them in the beauty hall – unsurprisingly – and I had wanted to try some of the Charlotte Tilbury stuff for too long! I finally found an occasion to get myself booked for a makeup ready for a night out celebrating the OH’s birthday! 

I had a few products in mind that I wanted to pick up, but I’m quite easily swayed so I knew I might change my mind! Below are my before and after images and my purchases. Reviews will be coming once I’ve had chance to properly use the products. 

   
 
   

  

  

 I absolutely loved my eyes! Aj – my amazing artist – used The Dolce Vita palette on me and although I didn’t purchase on the day, it is now in my possession!! This image doesn’t really do the sparkly-ness justice but I loved trying out colours that I wouldn’t normally use! 

I loved the experience of going to the counter and being ‘done’, most will know it’s normally me that’s doing the making up so to be in the seat was lovely! I knew I’d be in good hands with anyone from Charlotte Tilbury Birmingham and I definitely wasn’t disappointed!
Hope you like my choices!

Have you tried Charlotte Tilbury? What are your fave products?

9 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Makeover & Haul | The Beauty Spot

      1. I sure did lovely! πŸ˜€ I started with her lipsticks, lip liners ( which I will have a full review on soon ), lip glosses, eyeshadows, eyeliners, eye crayons, foundation and skincare as well! most of CT products I use and love are already reviewed on my blog! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

