An Update: Hello… Again!

So, it seems I have a habit of falling in and out of love with my blog. I’m annoyed at myself that after starting it two years ago (almost) I haven’t stuck with it more than I have. I’ve had a lot going on the last few months, namely buying a house and the location of my job changing twice since March!

I’m at a stage again now where I actually really want to get back into posting again, and I’d like you all to join me for the ride! This will be the first post that I will have shared on my private Facebook page and that scares me because I was fairly sure no-one knew I had even started a blog, so this may seem a little random to them! I think everyone is always worried about being judged regardless of what you’re doing, but hey, feel the fear and do it anyway!

I have also been thinking about incorporating more lifestyle stuff into the blog, mainly because that will give me more license to write about any subject. Β Having said that, my problem before was a bit of writers block, and not being able to plan far enough ahead with what I wanted to write about, so if you’ve made it this far, please write in the comments below any subjects you’d like me to post about and I’ll see what I can do! 😊

Anyway, I hope everyone is well, until next time…!

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

