Take 4: #7 Beauty Wishlist

20140401-062535.jpg

A small Wishlist to curb my spending habit. Sometimes these satisfy my need to buy things, other times I just realise how much I really do want them!

Makeup Forever HD Foundation This has been on my mind for very long time now! I’m just a bit wary about purchasing online when I’ve never felt the product before or seen any colours up close. Would definitely be purchased if I was heading to the US soon!

Sigma Brush Travel Kit Make Me Crazy Perfect selection of travel brushes, in my favourite colour and complete with a holder! What’s not to love!

Urban Decay Naked 2 palette I’ve done a lot of thinking about these Naked palettes and decided that this is definitely the one I’d get most use out of. I am definitely treating myself when the counter opens in Selfridges Birmingham!

Alpha H Liquid Gold A much hyped product, but does it really work?! After my posts about my skin, I’ve been thinking I need something like this to try to reduce the redness I have. If you’ve used it please comment and let me know how you’ve got on with it. While looking for an image I found it sold by QVC 200ml for Β£37! (Bearing in mind the link above is Β£31 for 100ml that’s a steal!)

What’s on your wishlist at the moment?

4 thoughts on “Take 4: #7 Beauty Wishlist

  1. Sigma brushes have been on my wish list for quite some time now, but I’m checking out some brushes by the brand Bdellium. They’re really good and similarly priced to Sigma brushes. Happy shopping!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

