Take 4 #4

A rare weekend off for me! I would normally be lolling around in bed until the wee hours of the afternoon, but today I’m actually heading to London to be part of Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway audience! There’s a small possibility that I’ll be picked to play Win the Ads, but if not I will have had the best time there!

Whilst in London we hope to go to Angel after the show, take in a few bars and grab some munch. Any recommendations there or anywhere else close to the south bank would be greatly received!

I’ve had a great response so far from my Acne Journey post, so thank you for tweeting me/commenting or getting in touch with words of encouragement. It really means a lot!

Going all out and proclaiming my love for the Maybelline Colossal Volum’ Express Smokey Eyes mascara. I’ve been reaching for this all week, even over my Benefit They’re Real!

Have a lovely weekend, what’s everyone going to be up to?

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

