What I’m Wearing

20140217-115225.jpg

20140217-115211.jpg

20140217-115155.jpg

Simple post on what I’m wearing today.  It’s my day off from work and I sometimes try to experiment with my makeup a little more as I can usually spend a bit more time on it.  Its these days that I try out new products and if I do like them I will then test them on a full day at work as that gives me a good idea on longevity of a product.

I always go for comfort on a day off, if I actually leave the house I’m usually sporting my A&F Super Skinny Jeans and a slouchy H&M t shirt – I just can’t get enough of them! Today I’ve paired these with my Primark black ankle boots and my faux leather jacket and a plain black pashmina scarf.

Makeup wise I’ve kept it pretty low key on eyes with a super bold red lip.  My all time favourite foundation Clarins Everlasting (review) then just a wash of MAC Paint Pot in Groundwork followed by Benefit They’re Real Mascara on the eyes; Natural Collection Blush in Pink Cloud and Rimmel Apocalips in Big Bang on the lips. It is the brightest glossiest lip product I own I think! This is its first outing so I’m looking forward to comparing it to my other lip products.

Hope you’re all having a good day!
xx

3 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

