Would you rather? (Tag)

I was tagged by the gorgeous Sophie to do this tag, and I haven’t done a tag for a while so I was really pleased as I was trying to find one to do soon!

***

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
A few months ago I would definitely said I’d keep eye shadows, but now I’ve been experimenting a bit more with lipsticks I think I’d definitely keep all those items and lose my shadows. Tough choice though!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
Definitely never be able to cut it!!

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Pink every time! Coral doesn’t feature much in my collection.

4. If you had Β£1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
I think I’d actually go for clothes. I’d stock up on some real staples like a winter coat, blazer, jeans, a good pair of flat boots and some Jimmy’s I think!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
Maybe eyeliner as lipstick. Don’t think it would feel very nice to have lipstick on your eyes!

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
I would choose Sephora even though we don’t have any stores in the UK. Maybe that would stop me buying so much stuff, but also you can choose from so many brands in there, whereas Mac is just Mac.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
One lip colour! So much versatility in eye shadows and looks!

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
I love summer fashion more than winter so I guess that would be my choice. I couldn’t live in England wearing summer clothes in winter though so I’d just HAVE to travel so sunnier climes, such a chore! 😏

9. Would you rather haveΒ Β dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Definitely bright nails! Preferably with some glitter involved!

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
I think I could realistically give up my fave lip product.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Messy bun! It’s taking me sooooo long to grow my hair that I dream of a messy bun!

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
I could probably cope without painting my nails, could just wear gloves!

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday? Sharpie them! At least you could try and make them look half decent.

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish? I definitely couldn’t go without makeup so I’d have to be without nail polish!

Have loved this tag! Such a lot of fun! I’ve tagged a few bloggers below to do this one, but also check out the tag I created here and have a go at that if you fancy! Link me back when you’ve done either of them! Apologies if anyone tagged has already done this tag! xx

Bea from Bea’s Beauty Blog
Amy from Amy Loves
Anoushka from Anoushka Loves
Beth from Beauty in Beta
Joanna from Joanna Loves

4 thoughts on “Would you rather? (Tag)

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

