AWOL: An apology

First of all I’d like to say that I hope everyone had a lovely Christmas and/or holiday period and enjoyed spending time with their loved ones, or just doing things you don’t always make time to do!

I’d also just like to apologise for being slightly absent on Twitter, Instagram and on my blog for the past week or so. I’ve been so so busy in the run up to Christmas with work, and extremely tired, that I didn’t want to rush out any old random posts just to fill the week. One of my New Year Resolutions is to definitely spend more time growing my blog but also being much more organised with it. I have lots of things that I want to do I just need to make time to do them!

A slightly smug piece if news: I’m going on holiday to Egypt in February and cannot wait! It was booked a couple of weeks ago but I haven’t even had chance to get excited about it because of being so busy at work! πŸ˜€

Wishing everyone a very happy New Year whatever you are up to (let me know in the comments ‘cuz I love to know what people do!), see you in 2014!

TBS xx

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

