New Theme!

Happy Sunday all!

I hope everyone is having a lovely weekend! I am heading out to work (again!) in a short while, but I’ve been wanting to change the theme of my blog for a few weeks now, so thats what I’ve spent the morning doing! Trawling through WordPress themes to find one I’m happy with! I’ve gone for something quite minimalist but I’m pleased with it now. Β I may add in a different background in the future, but at the moment I’m happy with this!

I hope you guys like it too, everything should still be pretty easy to find via the pages or the links at the side.

I will be trying to get some posts prepped tonight or early this week as I only have one more day off before Christmas and I don’t want to not have anything to upload.

Hope you’re all chilling out or enjoying getting into the festive spirit!

Love Nina xx

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

