My Week in Posts #1

Here’s just an easy round up of what I’ve been chatting about this week. I’ve got a super busy weekend ahead with working and going to parties straight after on both Saturday and Sunday. Christmas party season is definitely here!

WOMF: Nude eyes, bold lip

The Winter Project: Gift Guide for Her

Bedside Beauty

Happiness & Blogging

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend! I’d love to know what everyone is up to, I’m just dead nosey! 😊

Nina x

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

