WOMF: #3 | Nude eyes, bold lips

20131201-193249.jpg

It’s a Sunday evening, I’m settling down to watch the mountain of tv on my Sky+ box that has just got bigger and bigger this week after some pretty long, late and busy days at work. However, I did manage to squeeze in a little trip to Selfridges today to make the most of the Christmas Comes Early event.

I woke up later than I wanted, so I needed a quick low maintenance look to take me through the day. I take time doing my eye makeup so I knew I needed to keep to a nude eye and bold slick of lippy.

Products used:
FACE: NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in Deauville | Smashbox Halo to go Loose Powder in Light
CHEEKS: Maybelline Powder Blush in Flash Plum | Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick in Pink Quartz
EYES: MAC Paint Pot in Bare Study | MAC Eyeshadow in Naked Lunch | LancΓ΄me Khol Pencil in Noir | LancΓ΄me Cils Booster Mascara | Collection 5 in 1 Does It All Mascara
LIPS: MAC Lipstick in Rebel

I don’t usually wear a dark lip as I always go for more definition on my eyes, but with the outfit I wore today it worked really well.

I hope everyone has had a great weekend.
Nina x

3 thoughts on “WOMF: #3 | Nude eyes, bold lips

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

