British Blogger Selection:Q&A

As a bit of an introduction to fellow #BritishBlogSelection bloggers, I thought it was best to start with a Q&A. I’ve done a few tags similar to this so don’t forget to stalk me a bit more and have a look! (Salon vs DIY, Why do you wear makeup?, Get to know me)

Like so many of these great mass blogging projects, I have to give a special mention to Ellie from Little Vintage Camera who spearheaded this whole thang! hopefully it will be great way to meet new bloggers and swap blog hints and tips!

Question One: Why do you like blogging? It’s a great way for me spend a few hours writing about the things I love. It’s a better hobby than Candy Crush and I have been desperate to start one for so long, I finally took the plunge!
Question Two: How did you come up with your blog name? I wanted something that could be anonymous to start off with but also could be used in a number of ways for post titles.
Question Three: Where from the UK do you come from? I live in a small market town in Shropshire but work in Birmingham full time.
Question Four: Favourite colour? Without doubt, purple! Even my car is purple!
Question Five: Do you like Lana Del Ray? Not especially! I’m convinced I’m one of the oldest 1D fans around!
Question Six: Hidden Talents That You Have? I can make my tongue go into a really weird shape, not exactly a talent though!
Question Seven: Celebrity Crush? BRADLEY COOPER!!!! Literally my perfect man!
Question Eight: Favourite Blog Of All Time? I always enjoy reading Essie Button and I Covet Thee. Always read new posts as soon as they’re up!
Question Nine: What made you want to join #BritishBloggerSelection? I just wanted to get involved with something else to meet lots more bloggers and find new blogs to add to my Bloglovin feed!

Please leave me links to your #BritishBlogSelection posts I’d love to have a read!

Thanks for reading!
TBS xx

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

