The British Blogger Selection

Join #BritishBloggerSelection

Last night I stumbled upon a group called #BritishBloggerSelection. It’s similar to the ‘Projects’ I’m involved in, in that you have a weekly theme to blog about, but the difference being you have to be a British blogger! I tick that box, and always like some post inspiration so I’ve become part of it!

I think I’m the 216th blogger to take part and I can’t wait to get started! If you’re interested in getting involved too, just take a look at Ellie’s blog and email her at littlevintagecamera@gmail.com with your deets: your name, blog name and blog URL.

Happy blogging!
TBS xx

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

