Boots Beauties! | The Beauty Spot

A super super short post just to say that whilst I was hovering in the beauty aisles of Boots yesterday, there were offers galore!! Collection was everything under £4, you got a free mascara from Rimmel when spending £10 on their products, 3 for 2 on Maybelline and 3 for 2 on all skincare!

I did succumb to a couple of items but unfortunately not many really qualified for the offers! I didn’t want to spend unnecessary money as I’ve got plenty of products to be going on with in relation to upcoming posts!

The one thing I did go for was the Good Things skincare. They were on 3 for 2 (image on my twitter feed), I wanted to try them after seeing them on Becca’s post here. First impressions are great! Fabulous price point and no nasties in the products at all! I’ve only tried the cream cleanser once but so far so good! I’m working on an in depth skincare post so will be able to give you more info at a later date.

That’s it’s for now, another post going up in about 5 mins too but this is just a short extra!

Have a lovely day all x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Boots Beauties! | The Beauty Spot

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

