What’s on my face? #1 Day Off Edit | The Beauty Spot

20131014-190244.jpg

These are very popular posts in the blogsphere, and I can see why. I’m dead nosey so I like to see what everyone wears on different days or for certain events etc. So this is my Day Off Edit. I have to wear a full face of makeup for work but even on days off I like to ‘put my face on’ as my Mom would say!

Today’s products:
EstΓ©e Lauder Double Wear Foundation – Shell
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer – Medium
Smashbox Halo To Go Loose Powder – light
MAC Paint Pot – Groundwork
MAC eyeshadow – Naked Lunch and Satin Taupe
Maybelline The Falsies Mascara
Bobbi Brown Blush – Desert Pink
Sleek Makeup Lipstick – Liqueur

This is a very natural look for me as I often use eyeliner to define my top lashes which always makes me feel more made up. Most of these products are my core make up items for every day use, I just tweak a few things to alter the look for a day off.

Do you use any of these items? What do you think? What are your core makeup items? Please leave me a comment so I know you’ve stopped by! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

