Welcome to The Beauty Spot

Welcome to my new beauty home!

I am thrilled you have found me and I hope everyone will enjoy my posts and become part of this community.

I have wanted to start start a blog for soooo long but never really had the motivation to do so! But today I felt there was no time like the present to get it done! I have lots of posts planned and I hope you will all join me on my little blogging journey.

I will probably intersperse beauty posts with other ‘life’ posts, to keep me occupied as much as you! Β I’m doing this as a hobby for me but hopefully for many of you to enjoy it too. I love all things beauty and love to share and learn new tips and tricks, so hopefully I will achieve that with this blog!

lots of love x

Thanks for stopping by! Say hi and let me know what you think!

